Fiddlers Green
https://www.fiddlersgreen.net/forum/

New target, 6 o'clock low!
https://www.fiddlersgreen.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=1363
Page 7 of 7

Author:  murphyaa [ Wed Mar 14, 2007 2:56 pm ]
Post subject: 

Sorry, I got it. Plus the other one in another area. Ewwwwwww.

Author:  airforce [ Thu Mar 29, 2007 7:10 am ]
Post subject: 

*sigh*

Author:  gun [ Sun Apr 01, 2007 12:22 am ]
Post subject:  New Target

New Target 12 O'Clock High. Raise Volley sights and fire for effect. But aim low boys I think there ridding Shetlin Ponies.

Author:  bigtom [ Thu Apr 05, 2007 10:34 am ]
Post subject:  Mo' porn!

Penis patches on your six!!!
And big butts on the radar..... :roll:

Author:  Rick Thomson [ Thu Apr 05, 2007 4:53 pm ]
Post subject: 

Another bandit at 6 low.

Author:  airforce [ Tue Apr 10, 2007 9:57 am ]
Post subject: 

New user "xxxdrugsxxx" popped up on radar, and I don't think he's here for the witty repartee and building instructions!!

Author:  Rick Thomson [ Tue Apr 10, 2007 2:07 pm ]
Post subject: 

Another bandit sighted.

Author:  airforce [ Wed Apr 11, 2007 3:32 pm ]
Post subject: 

Bump for spammer! Looks like you'll protective goggles for this one!

Author:  airforce [ Tue Apr 17, 2007 8:16 am ]
Post subject: 

They put a picture in it! Ewwwww!

Author:  airforce [ Tue Apr 17, 2007 11:03 am ]
Post subject: 

*> cough cough <*

They're infectious?!?!?

Author:  Diamondback [ Wed Apr 18, 2007 8:56 pm ]
Post subject: 

Fear not, the Ancient Serpent of FG is on the prowl with fangs ready...

Why can't these jokers strike BEFORE I gotta logoff?

Author:  airforce [ Fri Apr 20, 2007 2:33 pm ]
Post subject: 

:!:

Author:  Rick Thomson [ Wed Apr 25, 2007 3:06 pm ]
Post subject:  And another slow learner shows up

on the radar screen.

Fire for effect.

Author:  airforce [ Thu Apr 26, 2007 10:12 am ]
Post subject: 

Ugh! "This is Crazy" is SPAM!! They caught me looking!!!

Page 7 of 7 All times are UTC - 7 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/